Winner of DANSIS Graduate Award 2015

Robert Laugesen and Anders Mandrup Hansen wins the DANSIS Award 2015 for their thesis "Experimental Study of the Dynamic Response of the DTU 10 MW Wind turbine on a Tension Leg Platform"


The DANSIS committee received numerous very high quality master thesis. This year''s winners have made a very impressive experimental work combined with thourough theoretical analysis. We congratulate Robert and Anders with the Price and thank all the participant, who have sent in their thesis for consideration for the price.

Robert Laugesen (right) and Anders Mandrup Hansen (middle) receives the DANSIS graduate Award 2015. The diploma and 15.000 DKK is handed over by chairman of DANSIS, Knud Erik Meyer.

Read more on the DANSIS Graduate Award page, including links the the theses of this and previous winners.