Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact  |  Dansk
DANSIS prize

"DANSIS prisen"  (DANSIS Anniversary Prize) is assigned as a tribute to a person or organization associated with DANSIS' fields who has done a remarkable job in fluid mechanics.

The DANSIS Anniversary Prize 2008 is awarded to:

Professor Emeritus Poul Scheel Larsen

Prof Emeritus Poul Scheel Larsen
DANSIS - The Danish Society for Industrial Fluid Dynamics     Email: dansis@dansis.dk